You are currently viewing Badminton Tournament

Badminton Tournament

The very enthralling Badminton Premier League was organised on 19th January, 2021 at Tula’s Institute.
A total of 5 teams participated and Team Anuj (Supriya, pratik, Nitesh, Abhijeet) outshone the rest and emerged as winners against the first runners up, Team Mukul (Kalpana, Ashmit, Vivek, Aditya) The final scores were 21-17, 21-09.
The title for Emerging Players was awarded to – Sonali Saha and Vivek Singh Kohli. While, Srishti Tiwari was awarded the title of the most Stylish Player.

Leave a Reply