Ujjwal Bhavishya

Tula’s Institute has always advocated in providing meaningful job opportunities as one of its main roles. Considering the difficulties faced by students to find good jobs in the engineering sector, we have started a massive pool placement initiative under the name  ‘Ujjwal Bhavishya’ to make the process easier for all aspirants. It is an Institute Social Responsibility initiative, that endeavours to provide significant placement opportunities to the B.Tech and Polytechnic students from all colleges of Uttarakhand. In Ujjwal Bhavishya, Tula’s Institute conducts pool placement drives for students of our institute and also for other colleges. Tula’s Institute has a rich history of placements and enjoys great relationship with eminent Multinational companies. Over a span of twelve years, Tula’s has collaborated with over 650 major business houses of India as well as International companies such as AON Hewitt/AON , Honeywell (for ECE), Bosch and Havells (for EEE), Monte Carlo and L&W Building Constructions (for Civil), PIAGGIO, MAHINDRA and JBM (for ME), Byju’s (Think & Learn) and Microsoft (for CSE) and Young Angels Pvt Ltd and Vodafone(For BBA& MBA). Students have been placed with these companies with lucrative packages. In this initiative Tula’s Institute has also included some more companies like Forbes and Company Ltd, Continental Corporation, Plastic Omnium, Eicher and Victoria Autos etc. We aim to provide meaningful employment to our budding technocrats and professionals just to take them a step ahead towards a better future.