You are currently viewing Cricket Tournament Final

Cricket Tournament Final

Tula’s Premier League was a one week tournament which began on the 19th January, 2021 in the Cricket Stadium. The league was inaugurated by Mr. Raunak Jain (Vice-President) and Mr. Raghav Garg (Vice-President, Technology).
Many teams participated and gave their best performance. The final match was between Daredevils and UP Attackers. The commentary was enthusiastically done by Emanuel sir and Mr. Deepak Joshi. The match took an interesting turn when there was a tie between both the teams at the end of 12 overs. The final score was decided by a super over and the match was won by UP Attackers. Following titles were awarded:
Man of the Match: Gaurav Chaudhary
Man of the Series: Naman Tyagi
Most Emerging Player: Aaditya Singh

Leave a Reply